Training Courses

“A man finds room in the few square inches of his face for the traits of all his ancestors; for the expression of all his history, and his wants.”

-Ralph Waldo, EmersonConduct of Life

About Training Courses

Communicate – Trust – Collaborate

 

Starts: TBA
Time: 7pm to 8pm GMT/ 8pm to 9pm CET/ 2pm to 3pm ET
Cost: TBA

Building and nurturing relationships is essential for success in all areas of business and life.

Understanding how to communicate, build trust and develop healthy and productive collaborations makes a massive difference to your success.

Non-verbal communication makes up approximately two thirds of all human communication – although for many the skills have been forgotten.

Do you want to reduce misunderstanding and miscommunication in your life?
Is it important to you to understand where others are coming from?

In this course you’ll have an opportunity to learn invaluable, practical skills in:

– Reading faces,
– Facial expressions and
– Body language

Join me for an ideal opportunity to transform your ability to both improve communication in existing relationships, and create exceptional new ones.

Each session will be interactive and experiential, and recordings will be available to participants.

By joining the course you agree that I may use any or all of the recorded material for promotional or advertising purposes.https://paypal.me/clearsightj?country.x=IE&locale.x=en_UShttps://paypal.me/clearsightj?country.x=IE&locale.x=en_UShttps://paypal.me/clearsightj?country.x=IE&locale.x=en_US

Contact me now to find out more…